The AAI Executive Board

During our AAI Congress in Tapolca, Hungary on Saturday, February 18th, AAI members elected a new Executive Board that includes Andrew Rowe, Bernd M. Thomas, David Epstein, Hiro Kinashi, Lionel Simons and Sudeep Malhotra.  The EB subsequently named David Epstein as President and Bernd M. Thomas as Vice President. Their initial areas of focus are as follows: Andrew Rowe […]