About us

Our Leadership
Body

The Executive Board and Management Team of AAI and the Regional and National Associations more than ever are looking to work together to represent and contribute to the values of the organization and membership around the world.

Our team is comprised of a global network of volunteers, and we have integrated regional boards from: Iberoamerica, Africa, Asia Pacific, Europe and AIESEC Life.

Executive Board Members

Alberto Ziel

President & Head of Legal Affairs

alberto.ziehl@aiesec-alumni.org

Michael Victor

VP of Global Platforms

michael.victor@aiesec-alumni.org

Carlos César Rodríguez 

President of AIESEC Alumni Iberoamerica

Ex-Officeo Member 

africa@aiesec-alumni.org

Mariel Rivera

VP of Global Programs Innovation & Communications

mariel.riveraflores@aiesec-alumni.org

Beatrice Pesci

VP of Global Event Development

beatrice.pesci@aiesec-alumni.org

Petr Mandel

President of Aiesec Alumni Europe  

Ex-Officeo Member 

@aiesec-alumni.org

Anuj Khosla

VP of Organizational Development & Finance

anuj.khosla@aiesec-alumni.org

Oumar Sylla

President of AIESEC Alumni AFRICA

Ex-Officeo Member 

oumar.sylla@aiesec-alumni.org

Maggie Gisel

Executive Director of AIESEC Alumni Life

Ex-Officeo Member 

@aiesec-alumni.org

Screen Shot 2020-02-04 at 7.58.51 AM

Jim Kleiber

VP of Value Proposition & Human Resources

jim.kleiber@aiesec-alumni.org

David Jackson Grose

President of Aiesec Alumni Asia Pacific

Ex-Officeo Member 

@aiesec-alumni.org

Alexandra Robinson

 President of AIESEC International

Ex-Officeo Member (Non Voting)

Global Management Team

PROGRAMS INNOVATION & COMMUNICATIONS

Peter Kovacs

 

 

Global & Virtual Alumni Talks

peter.kovacs@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to AIESEC & Alumni 

Juan Martin Branchi

 

 

 

SDG´s Project Developer

Developer martin.branchi@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to the World Programs Innovation

Dante Malpartida

 

SDG´s Project Developer

dante.malpartida@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to the World  Programs Innovation

Jorge Gómez Ayala

Alumni to AIESEC & Alumni 

Talent Hunting & Exchange GT Referrals

Jorge.gomez@aiesec-alumni.org

 Caroline Chevillotte

 

Alumni to the World Programs Innovation

Peacebuilders & Change Makers

caroline.chevillotte@aiesec-alumni.org

 

(Direc 

 

Oguz Yilmazlar

 

Alumni to the world Communications

Content Editor /SDG´s Blog Manager 

oguz.yilmazlar@aiesec-alumni.org