About us

Our Leadership
Body

The Executive Board and Management Team of AAI and the Regional and National Associations more than ever are looking to work together to represent and contribute to the values of the organization and membership around the world.

Our team is comprised of a global network of volunteers, and we have integrated regional boards from: Iberoamerica, Africa, Asia Pacific, Europe and AIESEC Life.

Executive Board Members

Alberto Ziehl

President & Head of Legal Affairs

alberto.ziehl@aiesec-alumni.org

Mariel Rivera

VP of Global Programs Innovation & Communications

mariel.riveraflores@aiesec-alumni.org

Anuj Khosla

VP Global Membership

anuj.khosla@aiesec-alumni.org

Lidya Nadych-Petrenko

VP Human Capital

lidiya.nadych@aiesec-alumni.org

Sourav Lahiri

 VP Capability Development

sourav.lahiri@aiesec-alumni.org

Juan Garcial

VP Finance and Paertnerships

juan.garcia@aiesec-alumni.org

David Jackson Grose

President of AIESEC Alumni Asia Pacific

Ex-Officio Member

aaip@aiesec-alumni.org

Patricia Ralston

President of AIESEC Alumni Iberoamerica

Ex-Officio Member 

aaib@aiesec-alumni.org

 

Peter Mandl

President of AIESEC Alumni Europe  

Ex-Officio Member 

peter.mandl@aiesec-alumni.eu

Oumar Sylla

President of AIESEC Alumni AFRICA

Ex-Officio Member 

oumar.sylla @aiesecalumnimea.org

 

Eva Dutary

 President of AIESEC International

Ex-Officio Member 

Global Management Team

PROGRAMS INNOVATION & COMMUNICATIONS

Peter Kovacs

 

 

Global & Virtual Alumni Talks

peter.kovacs@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to AIESEC & Alumni 

Juan Martin Branchi

 

 

 

SDG´s Project Developer

Developer martin.branchi@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to the World Programs Innovation

Dante Malpartida

 

SDG´s Project Developer

dante.malpartida@aiesec-alumni.org

Alumni to the World  Programs Innovation

Jorge Gómez Ayala

Alumni to AIESEC & Alumni 

Talent Hunting & Exchange GT Referrals

Jorge.gomez@aiesec-alumni.org

 Caroline Chevillotte

 

Alumni to the World Programs Innovation

Peacebuilders & Change Makers

caroline.chevillotte@aiesec-alumni.org

 

(Direc 

 

Oguz Yilmazlar

 

Alumni to the world Communications

Content Editor /SDG´s Blog Manager 

oguz.yilmazlar@aiesec-alumni.org